Who are we?  Featured Cameras  Articles  Instruction Manuals  Repair Manuals  The Classic Camera Repair Forum  Books  View/Sign Guestbook

Voigtlander Inos II Log in | Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Register | Edit Profile

Classic Camera Repair » Maintenance & Repair » Voigtlander Inos II « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Threebythree
Tinkerer
Username: Threebythree

Post Number: 1

Rating: N/A
Votes: 0 (Vote!)

Posted on Monday, December 03, 2012 - 03:24 am:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Greetings,

I have got hold of a Voigtlander Inos II, along with a box of bits and pieces and I wondered if anyone could help me put it together from the supplied picture? The difficulty I'm having is attaching the bellows to the front standard, and then to the shutter. I have zero experience with this type of camera and think I may well be missing some pieces, but any advice would be very welcome.

As I understand it, the camera uses one lens attached to the shutter, and a second lens behind this that attaches to the bellows? Is this correct?

Any help greatly received,

kind regards

Simon
Voigtlander Inos II

Finnegan
Tinkerer
Username: Finnegan

Post Number: 249

Posted on Monday, December 03, 2012 - 10:44 am:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)