Who are we?  Featured Cameras  Articles  Instruction Manuals  Repair Manuals  The Classic Camera Repair Forum  Books  View/Sign Guestbook

Olympus OM10 exposure counter Log in | Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Register | Edit Profile

Classic Camera Repair » Archives-2004 » Olympus OM10 exposure counter « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Phillip Evans

Rating: N/A
Votes: 0 (Vote!)

Posted on Friday, September 10, 2004 - 02:13 am:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Hi,

I have recently aquired an Olympus OM10 that seems to work fine (havent had any films developed yet) except that the exposure counter doesnt work.

Is it simple to fix this? i've never done any repair work on a camera before, but i'm willing to give it a bash.

Kind Regards

Phillip Evans

Jon Goodman

Posted on Friday, September 10, 2004 - 10:56 am:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only) Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Hi, Phillip.